text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Our Locations


OEM Sales
Karla Beverly: kbeverly@cmclugs.com
Phone: 513-860-6122

Utility Sales
Contact your sales person: Sales Rep Locator

Marketing
Tracey Vest: tvest@cmclugs.com

 


OEM Customer Service
Jeanette Rex: jrex@cmclugs.com
Phone: 513-860-6115

Susan Boyd: sboyd@cmclugs.com
Phone: 513–860-6129

Shelley King: sking@cmclugs.com
Phone: 513-860-6111


Utility Customer Service
Amber Miller: amiller@cmclugs.com
Phone: 513-860-6128

Shelley King: sking@cmclugs.com
Phone: 513-860-6111

 


Mailing Address:
CONNECTOR MANUFACTURING COMPANY
3501 Symmes Road
Hamilton, Ohio 45015-1369
Telephone: 513-860-4455